Clinical Medicine Research

Editorial Board Members (37)
  • Dr. Biswajit Padhy
    Department of Internal Medicine, University of Iowa, Iowa City, United States
  • Dr. Dipanjan Banerjee
    Department of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, United States
  • Dr. Chunyi Zhou
    Department of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, United States
  • Laura Gori
    Department of Maternal and Child Health, Division of Pediatric Unit 1, S. Chiara Hospital, University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy
  • Vinita Thakur
    Department of Laboratory Medicine, Eastern Health Authority and Memorial University of Newfoundland, St John’s, Canada
  • Hongjian Pu
    School of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, United States
  • Prof. Carolina Mahuad
    Department of Hematology, Hospital Alemán, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Prof. Hulya Cicek
    Department of Medical Biochemistry,University of GaziantepTurkey, Gaziantep, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Shilpa Karkera
    Department of Neuroscience and Anatomy, Trinity School of Medicine, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Dr. Dong Chunyang
    Department of Emergency, Foshan First People's Hospital, Foshan, China
  • Kaidi Yang
    Department of Oncology, Hainan Hospital of Chinese People's Liberation Army General Hospital, Sanya, China
  • Wenjie Wei
    Department of Urology, Chinese PLA General Hospital, Beijing, China
  • Gittaim Pammela Torres San Miguel
    Department of Internal Medicine And Sleep Medicine, General Hospital No.1 Mac Gregor, Mexican Institute of Social Security, Ciudad Real, Mexico
  • Assoc. Prof. Tahani Huria
    Faculty of Medicine, Benghazi University, Tripoli, Libya
  • Alizamin Sadigov
    Department of Pulmonary Medicine, Educational-Therapeutic Clinic, Azerbaijan Medical University, Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Assoc. Prof. Salvi Shah
    Department of Physiotherapy, S.P.B. Physiotherapy College, Surat, India
  • Shipra Jain
    Department of Pharmacology, Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Hospital, Jaipur, India
  • Preeti Singh Dhoat
    Department of General Medicine, AIIMS Bathinda, Bathinda, India
  • Siva Ranganathan Green
    Department of General Medicine, Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute, Pondicherry, India
  • Dr. Lorenzo Alirio Diaz Balzani
    Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology, Campus Bio-Medico University Hospital Foundation, Rome, Italy
  • Dr. Wei Wei
    Department of Neurology, University of Goettingen, Göttingen, Germany
  • Jinendiran Sekar
    Department of Inflammation and Immunity, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, United States
  • Rahul Kumar
    Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Buffalo, United States
  • Lisa Cooper
    School of Health Professions, Rutgers University, Newark, United States
  • Prof. Ahu Uraz Çörekci
    Faculty of Dentistry, Izmir Democracy University, İzmir, Turkey
  • Prof. Kai Liu
    960th hospital of People's Liberation Army, Ji‘nan, China
  • Assist. Prof. JiaWei Guo
    Department of Thoracic Surgery, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Cai De Jin
    Department of Cardiology, Affiliated Hospital of Zunyi Medical University, Zunyi, China
  • Seher Sener
    Department of Pediatric Rheumatology, Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey
  • Yan Ma
    Department of Cardiovascular Medicine, Chinese People's Liberation Army General Hospital, Beijing, China
  • Lin Zhang
    Department of Neurology, Xi'an People's Hospital (Xi'an Fourth Hospital), Xi'an, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Samia Hassan
    Department Pharmacology, Tripoli University, Tripoli, Libya
  • Oksana Gotko
    Diagnostic Laboratory with a Radiation Diagnostics Group, N.N. Alexandrov National Cancer Center, Minsk, Belarus
  • Prof. Anil Kumar
    Department of Veterinary Clinical Complex, Veterinary College, Hebbal, Bangalore, India
  • Wahab Owolawi
    Department of Audiology, University of Medical Sciences, Ondo, Nigeria
  • Lata Shetty
    Department of Anaesthesiology, Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Kalaburgia, India
  • Reema Joshi
    Department of Physiotherapy, Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Physiotherapy, Pune, India